Labour People

If you want to get in touch with any of Labour's elected representatives on Brighton & Hove City Council, please use the contact details listed below. To find out which committees the councillors sit on or to find out who represents your ward, click here.

The correspondence address for all councillors is: King's House, Grand Avenue, Hove, BN3 2LS

Councillor Warren Morgan

Leader of the Labour and Co-operative Group

Ward: East Brighton (Brighton Kemptown)

Email: warren.morgan@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone:01273 294362

Councillor Gill Mitchell

Chief Whip

Ward: East Brighton (Brighton Kemptown)

Email: gill.mitchell@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291177

Councillor Bob Carden

Ward: North Portslade (Hove & Portslade)

Email: bob.carden@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291146

Councillor Emma Daniel

Ward: Hanover and Elm Grove (Brighton Pavilion)

Email: emma.daniel@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291546

Councillor Brian Fitch

Ward: Hangleton and Knoll (Hove & Portslade)

Email: brian.fitch@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291139

Councillor Penny Gilbey

Ward: North Portslade (Hove & Portslade)

Email: penny.gilbey@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291142

Councillor Les Hamilton

Deputy Leader of the Labour and Co-operative Group

Ward: South Portslade (Hove & Portslade)

Email: leslie.hamilton@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291147

Councillor Jeane Lepper

Ward: Hollingdean and Stanmer (Brighton Pavilion)

Email: jeane.lepper@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291169

Councillor Mo Marsh

Ward: Moulsecoomb and Bevendean (Brighton Kemptown)

Email: mo.marsh@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 296446

Councillor Anne Meadows

Ward: Moulsecoomb and Bevendean (Brighton Kemptown)

Email: anne.meadows@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291175

Councillor Anne Pissaridou

Ward: Wish (Hove & Portslade)

Email: anne.pissaridou@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291153

Councillor Alan Robbins

Ward: South Portslade

Email: alan.robins@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk Phone: 01273 291157

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.